Staff

team

Professor Paul Kemp

Tel: +44 (0)2380 595871
Email:P.Kemp@soton.ac.uk

PKSQ

Jasper De Bie  

Tel: +44 (0)2380 595386
Email: jdb1u11@soton.ac.uk

JasperSQ

Dr James Blake

Tel: +44 (0)2380 599544
Email: J.I.R.Blake@soton.ac.uk

blakejirsq

Dr Stephen Boyd

Tel: +44 (023)80 592375
Email: S.W.Boyd@soton.ac.uk

boydswsq

Helen Currie

Email: halc1g15@soton.ac.uk

 HelenCurrie

Mathias Deleau

Tel: +44 (0)2380 595386
Email: md3g12@soton.ac.uk

MathiasSQ

Nicholas Flores Martin

Email: nfm1g10@soton.ac.uk

 nfm2sq

Dr Malcolm Hudson

Tel: +44 (0)2380 594797
Email: mdh@soton.ac.uk

malcolmhsq

Dr James Kerr

Tel: +44 (0)2380 595386
Email: jrk404@soton.ac.uk

profile-pic

Professor Terry Langford

Tel: +44 (0)2380 595869
Email: tel2@soton.ac.uk

langfordsq

Professor Tim Leighton

Tel: +44 (0)23 8059 2331
Email:  tgl@isvr.soton.ac.uk

 

 timSQ

Daniella Montali-Ashworth

Email: D.Montali-Ashworth@soton.ac.uk

 Daniella

Dr Gerald Muller

Tel: +44 (0)2380 592442
Email: G.Muller@soton.ac.uk

 gerard-mullerSQ

Robert Needham

Tel: +44 07880790240
Email: rjn1a13@soton.ac.uk

 Rob Needham SQ

Sarah Neenan

Email: stvn1e12@soton.ac.uk

  SarahNeenanSQ

Professor Robert Nicholls

Tel: +44 (0)2380 594139
Email: R.J.Nicholls@soton.ac.uk

 Nicholls3-496x496

Dr Johan Nordensvard

Tel: +44 (0)2380 592565
Email: J.O.Nordensvard@soton.ac.uk

JohanSQ

Dr Patrick Osborne

Tel: +44 (0)2380 597083
Email: peo1@soton.ac.uk

 patrickSQ

Dr Katherine Parks

Tel: +44 (0)2380 593871
Email: K.E.Parks@soton.ac.uk

 kate_parks.jpg_SIA_JPG_fit_to_width_INLINE

Professor David Sear

Tel: +44 (0)2380 594614
Email: D.Sear@soton.ac.uk

david.jpg-pwrt3SQ

Dr Peter Shaw

Tel: +44 (0)2380 595867
Email: ps@soton.ac.uk

 peteshawsq

Matthew Short

Tel: +44 (0)2380 595867
Email: ps@soton.ac.uk

 

 mattsq

Dr Toru Tsuzaki

Tel: +44 (0)2380 592988
Email:T.Tsuzaki@soton.ac.uk

 T. Tsuzaki 2SQ

Dr Paolo Vezza

Email: P.Vezza@soton.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Vowles

Tel: +44 (0)2380 592700
Email: asv104@soton.ac.uk

 

 AndrewSQ

Professor Paul White

Tel: +44 (0)2380592274
Email: prw@isvr.soton.ac.uk

  Paul-White-2

Laura Wildman

Email: lasw2g15@soton.ac.uk

 

Wildman Covered BridgeSQ

Professor Ian Williams

Tel: +44 (0)2380 598755
Email: idw@soton.ac.uk

 

 Ian Williams.JPG_SIA_JPG_fit_to_width_INLINESQ